TRES TAPAS

About us

Since 2007

Enjoy Spanish gastronomic culture in folksy and country-typical atmosphere at Tres Tapas – Tapasbar & Restaurant. Try the variety and richness of the Spanish cooking and wines. Only a few foot steps away from U-Station Eberswalder Straße, direct at Helmholtzplatz you can get away from metropolis and plunge into the cosy world of the Tres Tapas.

On inquiry you also can get catering service in the region of Berlin.

Our cuisine

Like in Spain our cuisine at the Tres Tapas is very versatile. Ingredients and freshness are ensuring the special flavor and guarantee the quality of our dishes. That explains the authentic Spanish cuisine. Our chef and his team are cooking with dedication and passion for you.

Our menu

Additional to a numerousness number of tasty main courses you will find a tremendous choice of tapas… and excellent Spanish wines, a lot of them self imported. Our native speaking team would be glad to give you advise. Please take a look at our menus.

Of course we are offering a wide range of cocktails, longdrinks and other spirits. If unfortunately your favorite cocktail isn’t included please ask our Tres Tapas team: they are glad to take care of your request.

TRES TAPAS

Über uns

Seit 2007

Genießen Sie spanische Esskultur in geselliger Atmosphäre und landestypischem Ambiente im Tres Tapas – Tapasbar & Restaurant. Probieren Sie die Vielfalt und Reichhaltigkeit der Spanischen Küche und Weine. Nur wenige Schritte vom U-Bahnhof Eberswalder Straße entfernt, direkt am Helmholtzplatz können Sie der Großstadt entfliehen und eintauchen in die kleine spanische Welt des Tres Tapas.

Caterings im Berliner Raum übernehmen wir zusätzlich auf Anfrage.

Unsere Küche

So wie in Spanien selbst, ist auch die Küche des Tres Tapas sehr reich und vielfältig. Nicht nur die Zutaten selbst sondern auch deren Frische garantieren den besonderen Geschmack und sorgen für die Qualität unserer Speisen. Das erklärt die authentische spanische Küche. Unser spanischer Koch und sein Team kochen mit Hingabe und Leidenschaft für Sie.

Unsere Speisen

Neben einer Vielzahl von schmackhaften Hauptgerichten finden Sie bei uns auch eine riesige Auswahl an Tapas… und hervorragende spanische Weine, viele davon selbst importiert. Unser spanisch sprechendes Personal berät Sie gerne. Werfen Sie doch schon mal einen Blick in unsere Speise- und Weinkarte.
Natürlich bieten wir Ihnen auch ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Cocktails, Longdrinks und Spirituosen. Sollte Ihr Lieblings-Cocktail wider Erwarten nicht enthalten sein, wenden Sie sich einfach an einen unserer Mitarbeiter: das Team des Tres Tapas berät Sie gern.